Multilingual Film Production and Media Production

For 20 years we’ve been creating multilingual films and editorial texts for international corporations, agencies, organizations, foundations, and media.

We focus on conveying technology innovation, science, sports communication, and cultural content. Our ambition is to present even the most complex topics in an easily understandable way: creative, straightforward, cross-cultural, and informative.

Alongside high-quality full-service film productions like documentaries, corporate films, complex 2D and 3D animation and scenic studio shootings, we also provide custom services, including strategy development, conception, directing, and text production.

See for yourself. Take a look at our extensive film portfolio.

OUR SERVICES AT A GLANCE

CONCEPTION

Together, we will examine your needs. Thanks to years of experience, skill and tact, we will develop your ideas into high-quality content beeing competitive in the global market. We will support you in concentrating even the most complex issues down to convincing core messages that will touch your audience.

VIDEO PRODUCTION

FREXFILM creates videos for brands, media, corporations, agencies and institutions – from the planning and creation to shooting and the finished film. We can also provide you with sophisticated scenic filming in a (green screen) studio and actor casting in several languages.

DIRECTING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

You want real-life film messages that not only vividly inform but emotionalize, create a sense of solidarity and will linger in your audience’s memory? Plus a reliable, cooperative, friendly project management team? Profit from our expertise and book FREXFILM for your next project.

TEXT

Whether it’s storyboards, corporate films, journalistic features, press releases or online brochures, FREXFILM hits just the right note to bring you and your target groups together in a win-win team. We know that screenwriting and storyboarding are essential to a successful film, and we strive to make your message resonate.

ANIMATION, MOTION DESIGN, GRAPHICS

2D and 3D animation and sparkling motion graphic design can convey information in seconds, enhance real film, and can even reduce production costs. We don’t use motion presets. Instead, we create an individual look for your film that sets you apart from your competitors. Rely on FREXFILM and our competent network of top creative talents.

POST PRODUCTION & LANGUAGE VERSIONS

FREXFILM does in-house film editing, color correction, chroma keying, and sound design. If you have a video project you’d like to realize abroad, FREXFILM can complete a seamless, multilingual production for you from start to finish. As globetrotters, we have a reliable network of international camera teams and editors.

CLIENTS
Menu

Multilinguale Filmproduktion und Medienproduktion

Seit 20 Jahren erstellen wir mehrsprachige Filme und redaktionelle Texte für internationale Konzerne, Agenturen, Stiftungen und Medien.

Unsere Schwerpunkte: (Tech-) Innovation, Wissenschaft, Sportkommunikation und Kultur. Dabei ist es unser Anspruch, auch sehr komplexe Themen leicht verständlich zu vermitteln – kreativ, geradlinig, kulturübergreifend, meinungsbildend.

Neben hochwertigen Full-Service-Filmproduktionen wie Dokumentationen, Unternehmensfilmen oder 2D- und 3D-Animationen sowie szenischen Studio-Dreharbeiten erhalten Sie bei uns auch einzelne Leistungen: Strategie, Konzept, Regie und Textproduktion.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Arbeit. Entdecken Sie unser umfangreiches Film-Portfolio.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN AUF EINEN BLICK

KONZEPT

Mit Ihnen gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihren aktuellen Bedarf. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung entwickeln wir mit Fingerspitzengefühl hochwertigen Content, jeweils passend zu den Anforderungen des globalen Markts. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, selbst komplexeste Anliegen auf überzeugende Kernbotschaften zu reduzieren, die Ihr Publikum berühren.

FILMPRODUKTION

FREXFILM erstellt Filme für Marken, Medien, Unternehmen, Agenturen und Institutionen – von der Planung und Kreation über die Dreharbeiten bis zum fertigen Film. Auch aufwändige szenische Dreharbeiten im (Greenscreen-) Filmstudio sowie Schauspieler-Castings bekommen Sie von uns in mehreren Sprachen.

REGIE UND PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Sie brauchen Filmaussagen, die nah dran sind am Leben, emotionalisieren, die ein Wir-Gefühl erzeugen, eindringlich informieren und lange im Gedächtnis haften bleiben? Außerdem suchen Sie ein kompetentes, 1a zuverlässiges und freundliches Projektmanagement? Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise. Buchen Sie FREXFILM für Ihr Projekt.

TEXT

Ob Storyboard, Unternehmensfilm, journalistisches Feature, Pressemitteilung, Online-Broschüre oder Corporate Book: FREXFILM trifft den Ton, der Sie und Ihre Zielgruppe zusammenbringt – als Win-win-Gemeinschaft. Drehbuchschreiben und Storyboarding sind wesentlicher Bestandteil eines erfolgreichen Films. Das übernehmen wir für Sie.

ANIMATION, MOTION DESIGN, GRAFIK

2D- oder 3D-Animationen und gutes Motion Graphic Design bringen Infos sekundenschnell auf den Punkt, werten Realfilm auf und können sogar Filmkosten reduzieren. FREXFILM nutzt keine Presets, sondern entwickelt für Ihren Film einen individuellen Look, der Sie von Mitbewerbern unterscheidet.

POSTPRODUKTION + SPRACHVERSIONEN

Filmschnitt, Farbkorrektur, Chroma-Keying und Sound-Design macht FREXFILM im eigenen Haus. Haben Sie ein Filmprojekt, das Sie im Ausland realisieren möchten? FREXFILM erstellt für Sie eine perfekte mehrsprachige Produktion von A bis Z. Als Kosmopoliten verfügen wir über ein verlässliches Netzwerk internationaler Kamerateams und Redakteure.

KUNDEN
Menü